NHAR Honor Society

Who we are and What we do

  The  primary purpose of the New Hampshire REALTORS® Honor Society is to  encourage board participation among members in order that they might be  better educated, active members to serve their customers/clients and in  return bring credit to themselves and the real estate industry.

2018 Honorees

Lifetime Members
Antonella Bliss
Bernie Friberg
Diana Hoyt
Suzie Laskin
Jim Lyons
Margie MacDonald
Paul Mayer
Joy Tarbell
Linda Walker
Paul Wheeler
Jeana Hale-Dewitt

Fouteenth Year
Lisa Brouillette

Bonnie Hayes
Lindsey Maihos
Ninth Year

Wendy Holmes

Eighth Year
Charlie Erff

Sixth Year
Sharon Lydon

Fifth Year
Steven Steiner

 Janet McMahon

Third Year
Terri Bukartek 
Ann Pinkham
Cathy Steesy

Second Year

Corinne Ray

Mark Ray​

First Year

LeeAnn O'Hara